Soy-Free & Gluten-Free Goodness
San-J now offers a soy sauce alternative that is made without soy and all other major allergens. It is also certified gluten free, vegan and Non-GMO. Brewed with peas, San-J No Soy Tamari has a delicious umami-rich flavor that you can enjoy just like soy sauce.
San-J No Soy Tamari
No Soy Tamari
– Soy Free & Gluten Free
About San-J No Soy Tamari
San-J No Soy Tamari is brewed in the same way as San-J Tamari Soy Sauce, using the methods passed down in the family for over 200 years. Unlike other soy sauce alternatives, our No Soy Tamari tastes like real soy sauce. It is made with simple, quality ingredients and our fermentation process creates a decadent, complex, umami-rich flavor.
San-J No Soy Tamari is ideal for anyone who wants to avoid soy and other major allergens. Or simply enjoy adding this soy free goodness to your dishes.
Enjoy the following benefits when you select San-J No Soy Tamari for your next meal:
- Dietary-friendly ingredients: No Soy Tamari is made without soy, wheat, milk, eggs, fish, shellfish, tree nuts, peanuts, and sesame. It is certified gluten free, vegan, kosher, Fodmap Friendly, and Non-GMO Project verified.
- Taste: Brewed and fermented with peas and pea protein, San-J No Soy Tamari has an umami-rich, complex taste that is comparable to brewed soy sauce. It contains 18 amino acids including all nine essential amino acids.
- Versatile uses: Use San-J No Soy Tamari just like soy sauce. Enjoy this flavorful soy-free soy sauce in marinades, stir-frys, soups, gravies and dressings. Try it with your sushi, vegetables, or rice for a delicious gluten-free and soy-free experience.
Every bottle of San-J No Soy Tamari is:
- Non-GMO Project verified
- Fodmap Friendly