San j tamari 2021

Product Features


Our fermentation process gives San-J Gluten-Free Tamari Soy Sauce great flavor-enhancing properties. Made with 100% soy and no wheat, it has a richer, milder, more complex taste than regular soy sauce. Add Tamari to soups, gravies, sauces and casseroles. Use it as a marinade and in stir-fry dishes or simply dip your seafood, sushi, veggies or appetizers in this flavorful, gluten-free soy sauce.

Vegan friendly icon No GMO icon Gluten Free icon Kosher friendly icon FODMAP friendly icon

Applications


A Delicious Soy Sauce for All

The secret to San-J Tamari’s renowned taste is its pure soybean content and a higher concentration of soy protein. The taste won’t flash off when it’s heated. We’ve brewed Tamari the same methods for eight family generations, upholding a commitment to use no artificial flavor additives or colors.

 

There are many dietary benefits of Tamari that accommodate different lifestyles. If you are gluten-free, we invite you to try this soy sauce verified by the Gluten-Free Certification Organization. Our Tamari also is a certified vegan product by Vegan Action, and so it’s a perfect complement for your plant-based meals. It’s certified kosher by the Orthodox Union and FODMAP friendly as well.

 

Learn where to buy our gluten-free Tamari Soy Sauce at a store near you with our product locator or buy online today.

 

Nutrition Facts
Serving size
1 Tbsp. (18g)
Amount per serving
Calories
10
% Daily Value*
Total Fat 0g
0%
Sodium 980mg
41%
Total Carbohydrate 1g
0%
Protein 2g
Potas. 130mg 2%
The % Daily Value (DV) tells you how much a nutrient in a serving of food contributes to a daily diet. 2,000 calories a day is used for general nutrition advice.

Always refer to package label for most accurate ingredient information.

Ingredients


Water, Soybeans, Salt, Alcohol (to preserve freshness).

Allergens


This San-J Tamari product contains soy ingredients.

Serving Size


1 Tbsp. (18g)

Servings Per Container


20 per 10 fl oz/UPC # 075810-021255
40 per 20 fl oz/UPC # 075810-021354

Vegan friendly icon Gluten Free icon Kosher friendly icon FODMAP friendly icon
During the COVID-19 pandemic, we're here for you. Read more about our enhanced product safety measures for our customers and our staff.
This is default text for notification bar